likes
tweets
pins
Twitter

Our Team

MANAGEMENT
staff_

Leonard Hoops

President & CEO
317.262.8282
lhoops@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Janet Arnold

Vice President of Partner Relations
317.262.8247
jarnold@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Matthew B. Carter

Vice President of Market Intelligence
Executive Director, Music Crossroads

317.262.8266
mcarter@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Chris Gahl

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
317.262.8254
cgahl@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mary K. Huggard

Vice President of Tourism Development
317.262.8246
mhuggard@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Daren Kingi

Senior Vice President of Sales
317.262.8211
dkingi@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Susie Townsend

Senior Vice President of Visitor Experience
317.262.8239
stownsend@VisitIndy.com

staff_

James E. Wallis

Executive Vice President
317.262.8280
jwallis@VisitIndy.com

CONVENTION SALES
staff_

Dustin Arnheim

Director of Convention Sales
317.262.8228
darnheim@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Amanda Donahue

Sales Manager
317.262.8221
adonahue@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Minerva Garcia

National Sales Manager
502.489.0720
mgarcia@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Emily Gosser

Meetings Sales Manager
317.262.8215
egosser@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Debbie Graham

Sales & Services Assistant
317.262.8259
dgraham@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kenneth M. Hemsley, Jr.

National Sales Manager, DC Office
410.375.8283
khemsley@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Shelly Hinkley

Sales Assistant
317.262.8216
shinkley@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Elizabeth Huston

Sales Manager
812.325.2179
ehuston@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Bet Leemhuis

Business Development Manager
317.262.8229
bleemhuis@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Dawna Money

National Sales Manager
317.262.8214
dmoney@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kathryn Morgan

National Sales Manager, DC Office
202.488.0566
kmorgan@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Nicole N. Perry

National Sales Manager
317.262.8226
nperry@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Wendy Petersen

National Sales Manager, Chicago National Sales Office
219.924.3337
wpetersen@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kara Reed

Sales Assistant
317.262.8227
kreed@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Joyce Russell

Director of Sales, East Coast
317.262.8220
jrussell@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Schnette Queisser

National Sales Manager-Sports
317.262.8224
squeisser@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Joe Rivelli

Business Development Manager
317.262.8230
jrivelli@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Suzanne M. Tansel

Sales & Services Assistant
317.262.8219
stansel@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Rachel Troutman

Meetings Sales Manager
317.262.8213
rtroutman@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Diane J. Whitsitt

Director of Sales Administration
317.262.8217
dwhitsitt@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Paul W. Williams

National Sales Manager
317.262.8225
pwilliams@VisitIndy.com

VISITOR EXPERIENCE
staff_

Demi Barton

Services Assistant
317.262.8240
dbarton@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Patty Creech

Housing Manager
317.262.8208
pcreech@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Robert E. Desautels

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8244
rdesautels@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Susan E. Dickey

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8245
sdickey@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Marcie McDaniel

Visitor Experience & Housing Coordinator
317.262.8206
mmcdaniel@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Annie O'Brien

Assistant Housing Manager
317.262.8204
aobrien@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Fred Palazzo

Travel Representative & Technology Assistant
317.262.8205
fpalazzo@VisitIndy.com

staff_

John Sobieralski

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8233
jsobieralski@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Donna M. Striby

Senior Manager, Convention Services
317.262.8243
dstriby@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Linda Swanson

Housing & Travel Representative
317.262.8202
lswanson@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Judy Thomas

Director of Convention Services
317.262.8242
jthomas@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Roberta Tisdul

Convention Services Manager
317.262.8241
rtisdul@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Melissa Vasu

Housing Counselor
317.262.8201
mvasu@VisitIndy.com

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING
staff_

Missy Berg

Event Marketing Manager
317-262-8234
mberg@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Kenny Brown

Video Marketing Manager
317-262-8262
kbrown@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Morgan Greenlee

Senior Communications Manager
317-262-8253
mgreenlee@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Janet L. Moritz

Production Manager
317-262-8256
jmoritz@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Lara Neal

Web Content Coordinator
317-262-8252
lneal@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Jeff Robinson

Director of Marketing
317-262-8251
jrobinson@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Lisa Wallace

Communications Manager, Conventions & Meetings
317-262-8260
lwallace@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Christine Zetzl

Digital Marketing Coordinator
317-262-8255
czetzl@VisitIndy.com

OPERATIONS
staff_

Mary Bombei

Ask Indy Coordinator
317-262-8207
mbombei@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Michele R. Coffey

Director of Finance
317.262.8283
mcoffey@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mary Linda Hays

Guest Services Coordinator
317.262.8210
mhays@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Linda J. Heiden

Director of Corporate Administration
317.262.8277
lheiden@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Mark J. Morris

Technology Manager
317.262.8276
mmorris@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Michelle Trowbridge

Executive Assistant
317.262.8205
mtrowbridge@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Jennifer L. Wright

Accounting Manager
317.262.8279
jwright@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Jeremy York

Director of Human Resources
317.262.8278
jyork@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Sara Zerkel

Technology Specialist
317.262.8271
szerkel@VisitIndy.com

PARTNER RELATIONS
staff_

Brenda Butz

Partner Relations Coordinator
317.262.8238
bbutz@VisitIndy.com

staff_

Marshawn Wolley

Director, Partner Relations
317.262.8248
mwolley@VisitIndy.com

TOURISM DEVELOPMENT
staff_

Sandra K. Johnson

Tourism Development Manager
317.262.8231
sjohnson@VisitIndy.com

 

Visit Indy and Tourism Tomorrow, Inc. Board of Directors